Eucharis

I’ve moved to DanielTsou.com!

The best new feature in Facebook…

Posted by Daniel T. on February 21, 2008

 The Ignore All!

Facebook finally introduced a new feature that I have been waiting for them to make: The “Ignore All” button for requests!! I believe in using Facebook to keep in touch with friends and find out what’s going on in their lives, not find out what hero ability I have or how sexy I am. And I have 301 of such invitations and requests! I tried ignoring them 1 by 1 before, but there’s just too many. Thank God for the “Ignore all” button…

Leave a Reply

 
