Eucharis

I’ve moved to DanielTsou.com!

Others clean their room during the new years, I clean my bookmarks

Posted by Daniel T. on February 6, 2008

Daniel’s bookmarksSo how many bookmarks do you have? Well I have loads. Like hundreds. Since it’s the Chinese New Year, I thought I’d clean up my bookmarks. Yes, a totally geek moment for me…

I’m the kind of person that my dad calls “messy on the outside because you’re neat on the inside”. If you look through my hard drive, you’ll realise that every file is where it’s supposed to be, every folder means something. All my Tech65 files are in it’s own folder, with several layers of subfolders to further categorise the different files, it’s purposes and it’s type. My bookmarks are even more insane. You have to see it for yourself… That’s why I love iTunes…

I’ve spent so much time working on my bookmarks, sorting them out etc, that I use Google Browser Sync as a backup tool for my bookmark, and even sync them across my computers using firefox.

Take a look at my neat bookmarks!

Hi, my name’s Daniel, and I’m a geek…

4 Responses to “Others clean their room during the new years, I clean my bookmarks”

  1. Hiyo, we got the same layout.

    lol, I thought you were referring to real “bookmarks”!

  2. Daniel said

    Haha… well… that’s WordPress.com…

  3. malique said

    haha dude, cracked me up on the post title!!
    but then..bookmark cleaning is a good thing. Less clutter, more flutter.

  4. Outlilthaus said

    продам Форд-Фокус 2008 года за 200 тр. торг возможет. срочно!!!
    +7 960 200 9209

Leave a Reply

 
