Eucharis

I’ve moved to DanielTsou.com!

  • What is Eucharis?

    It means "thanks giving" in Greek. When broken up, it's Eu (good) + Charis (grace). That's Good, Undeserved, Unmerited Favour of God. That's why there's thanks giving, because of the undeserved unmerited favours in my life made possible by the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ. That's why life is supernatural.

    My name is Daniel, and I'm the beloved child of God. I'm also a gadget lover called to help people be empowered by technology. I produce and host the shows 65bits and Channel65 with my team at Tech65.org, a website I started for that purpose.

    More About Me

  • Categories

  • Meta

Sweet Child Of Mine… Indian style [Video]

Posted by Daniel T. on January 20, 2008

This is really awesome. Talk about cross-culture… NTT‘s gonna love this.

2 Responses to “Sweet Child Of Mine… Indian style [Video]”

  1. Cris said

    Nice one! I love it!

    Always a fan of Gun’s and Roses and besides I love to play it on the electric guitar.

    🙂

  2. […] it Saw this from Daniel’s blog and thought it was pretty cool, so i’ll just post it […]

Leave a comment