Eucharis

I’ve moved to DanielTsou.com!

My iMac made me tidy my room

Posted by Daniel T. on August 19, 2007

It’s really funny how I kept procrastinating when it comes to tidying up my table all these years (I mean, I do move the mess around some times to make it seem tidy, but that doesn’t count). Then all of a sudden, this iMac comes along, and I realise that my table’s mess might actually damage my iMac’s “image”, and I end up tidying the whole table. Like actually clear everything, throw stuff away etc.

My messy room
Before the iMac came. There’s actually more junk under the table.

Tidying up my table
Tidying up my room. You can see that all the mess has moved from my table to the floor.

My table after
My table finally cleaned, after several years. All the junk has been thrown away, and the under of my table is actually empty now.

So here’s another reason to get a new iMac. It makes you tidy up your room.

7 Responses to “My iMac made me tidy my room”

  1. i must say, the iMac looks stunning!!!!

  2. Excellent! Waiting for my iMac to be delivered so I can clean my desk, too. 🙂

  3. […] My iMac made me tidy my room It’s really funny how I kept procrastinating when it comes to tidying up my table all these years (I mean, I do […] […]

  4. zaki said

    Apple iPod and other mp3, and mp4 players have gone from simple music players to multimedia must-have, and you’ll find thousands of options on this website to fit your
    lifestyle and budget.

    Before you can listen to music, podcasts, and audiobooks or watch movies and TV shows, you need to transfer content from your desktop computer or laptop to your

    iPod, mp3, or mp4. iPods come with Apple iTunes software to help you organize tracks and transfer music.

    Incase you are looking for your next ipod gadgets at BARGAIN prices and free itunes, mp3 and zune downloads just go to The Ultimate IPOD, MP3, MP4 and Gadgets website.

    http://www.ipodkingdom.info

  5. Precious said

    Wow, congratulations on the new purchase. I am very impressed.

  6. jrc said

    This is so true. My Imac is comming on Saturday and I tided my room. I ve not even read this blog. Amazing!

  7. 866 Vanity said

    Its good to see you make postings on this topic, I should bookmark this website. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

 
