Eucharis

I’ve moved to DanielTsou.com!

  • What is Eucharis?

    It means "thanks giving" in Greek. When broken up, it's Eu (good) + Charis (grace). That's Good, Undeserved, Unmerited Favour of God. That's why there's thanks giving, because of the undeserved unmerited favours in my life made possible by the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ. That's why life is supernatural.

    My name is Daniel, and I'm the beloved child of God. I'm also a gadget lover called to help people be empowered by technology. I produce and host the shows 65bits and Channel65 with my team at Tech65.org, a website I started for that purpose.

    More About Me

  • Categories

  • Meta

More of my iMac. The unboxing vid

Posted by Daniel T. on August 19, 2007


I know I’ve talked about my iMac a little too much already, but just to let you know, the unboxing video is up on Channel 65. So go check it out! To tell you the truth, the excitement wears off after a while because it is after all just a pretty mac. I’m taking a while getting used to the giant screen though, since my previous computer is only 10 inches compared to this 20 inch monitor. The screen is a lot brighter too, so I’m adjusting to that as well. Colour on the display is really beautiful too. If you have any questions regarding the new iMac, just comment here and I’ll try to answer them.

Leave a comment