Eucharis

I’ve moved to DanielTsou.com!

My new iMac has just arrived!!

Posted by Daniel T. on August 18, 2007

Guess what? My new iMac just arrived! I just made an unbox video, and I’m gonna be uploading it pretty soon. Keep checking this blog and Tech65.org for more! (I’m so not gonna sleep tonight)

My new iMac

4 Responses to “My new iMac has just arrived!!”

  1. DK said

    WAH…. jealous mode on. I’m getting one soon.

    Is that a 20 inch or 24?

  2. liewcf said

    that’s cool!

  3. Aw man, you’re making my hands itchy!

    I’ve lost so much saliva already drooling in front of my ugly PC!

  4. […] Daniel’s new iMac […]

Leave a Reply

 
