Eucharis

I’ve moved to DanielTsou.com!

True geeks stay up for Apple keynotes

Posted by Daniel T. on August 7, 2007

It’s that time again. In a few hours, Steve Jobs, CEO of Apple Inc. Is gonna launch a whole bunch of products that will blow us a way for at least a month or so. And what does a geek national serviceman (currently in my bunk with my Nokia E61) do? Stay up of course! I can totally see Mandy rolling her eyes and go “geek…” 😛

3 Responses to “True geeks stay up for Apple keynotes”

  1. Paddy Tan said

    Probably new stuffs coming out? 😉

  2. DK said

    I’m still thinking if I wanna stay up to watch/read the keynote. Its going to be at 2am Singapore time and I have work the next day. Argh.

    Why can’t they be in NYC where the time diff is just 12hr?

  3. Huaxia said

    haha… nothing wrong for being geeky.. going to check it out on apple.com. how’s army life for you?

Leave a Reply

 
