Eucharis

I’ve moved to DanielTsou.com!

Is Singnet reading my blog?

Posted by Daniel T. on July 30, 2007

Ok, this is pretty wierd. I gave up with my snail-speed upload speeds and did the last thing I could think of doing, that is to reboot my router. I did a speed test again, and now my upload speed is back! Funny huh… Maybe that’s what I’ll do next time. Blog about it then restart my router… šŸ˜›

One Response to “Is Singnet reading my blog?”

  1. tanfwc said

    I don’t think Singnet technical will even have time to read blog(busy solving end-less problems) . Your network might be congested and re-route after you reboot your router šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
