Eucharis

I’ve moved to DanielTsou.com!

What’s Tech65 all about?

Posted by Daniel T. on July 20, 2007

I was chatting with a friend of mine the other day and he asked me what exactly does Tech65 do? I think that question really got me thinking. I mean, yea, we do podcasts and stuff, but if I were to put that down in specific words, what would it be?

After lots of thinking, I came down to this:

Tech65 is a:

Passion

for gadgets and technology

Desire

to use that passion to help others.

With those 2 “missions” in mind, we create products. At this point it’s podcasts and shows. And that will not change any time soon, because in my 4 years doing this, it’s the first year that’s been so successful. So there you have it. That’s tech65.

Man, that reminded me of my principal showing off my school’s core values to us in some boring speech…

3 Responses to “What’s Tech65 all about?”

  1. rinaz said

    Boring speech? Is a great podcast series anyways πŸ™‚

    Welcome to ping!

  2. Daniel said

    Haha, thanks… just following my dreams… πŸ™‚

  3. Farinelli said

    yayyy another ping.sg endorser! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
